Lucian

Here is one of two of the portraits I’ve finished so far. I say so far because I enjoy doing these little portraits and I forsee doing more of them in the future, in face I have a commission for one of these right now. Just waiting to hear back fromthe commissioner on what he wants the feel of the image to be. These are just small watercolor and colored pencil pieces based off of the characters and Second Life avatars of the personal characters of my commissioners and friends. This one is one of my own characters who is a combination of things, mainly a cat, with a sergal tail, sika antlers, and mythic ram horns. She’s a lot of fun and is my main character/avatar for SL.

Leave a Reply

