Tim Holtz

Hello all,

Hope this finds you all well and feeling crafty! I just acquired a whole pile of stuff by designer Tim Holtz in the past few days including volume 1 of Compendium of Curiosities! Now as I unpackaged all of my little treasures a thought struck me. I wonder if any of the people who read my blog…if there are any, would be interested in me talking about each of my little items and doing a post for each maybe..once every couple of days, one day a week, or even everyday if there’s an interest? Please feel free to comment below if you follow and if you’d be interested in seeing that from me.

Mind you it won’t just be Tim Holtz stuff and I can tell you where I got said item and how much it cost me as well if the information is of interest. I will be showing projects made with these items as I make and photograph them so it might be cool to talk about the tools I use too!

I’ve been toying around with mixed media for a while now and acquiring these tools and items are giving me even broader options for my paintings and other creations and I hope you will enjoy the items to come. I may sell some of them so if there is one you like, don’t hesitate to contact me about it and make an offer if you like if I don’t already have a set price! =D I do accept paypal. Also if you are simply feeling generous you can ask for my paypal and send a few dollars my way for coffe or even more crafty goodness!

Take care everyone! Til next post. 🙂

-Luci

Leave a Reply

